To be included in buyer's list e-mail you address & contact information to flc@faithsd.com        

Sheep will sell every Monday, unless otherwise listed

Monday, March 6 Market Report
Opitz Angus Bull Sale at 1:00 pm

Saturday, March 11 Lensegrav Hybrid Bull Sale at 1:30

Monday, March 13 Market Report
(featuring hereford influenced cattle)
Schauer Angus Bull Sale at 1:00 pm
followed by Watje-Zimmerman Charolais Bull Sale

Thursday, March 16 Lone Tree Ranch Red Angus Bull Sale at 1:00 pm

Monday, March 20 Market Report
Dameron Angus Bull Sale at 1:00 pm

Monday, March 27 Special replacement heifer & grass cattle sale

Monday, April 3 NO SALE

Monday, April 10 Special grass cattle & replacement heifer sale

Monday, April 17 NO SALE (Easter Monday)

Friday, April 21 Pine Creek Angus Bull Sale at 1:00 pm

Monday, April 24 Special replacement heifer & grass cattle sale
LaDue Sunrise Angus Ranch Bull Sale

Saturday, April 29 Wilken Ranch Angus Bull Sale

Monday, May 1 Special cow/calf pair, replacement heifer & grass cattle sale
Day Angus Bull Sale at 1:00 pm
followed by Hawks Hereford Bull Sale

Monday, May 8 Special cow/calf pair sale

Sunday, May 14 Faith High School Rodeo

We have people looking at selling cattle outside of our regular trade area, if you are looking for livestock give us a call at 605-967-2200 or flc@faithsd.com

Where is Faith
South Dakota?